Mr John Booth DL FRSA
Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Chairman of a number of public and private companies
  • Venture capital investor
  • Chairman, London Theatre Company
  • Fellow, Merton College, Oxford
  • Member, Chancellor’s Court, University of Oxford
  • Member, Chancellor’s Forum, University of the Arts London
  • Trustee, Chatsworth House Trust
Mrs Elizabeth Davis
Company Secretary
  • Solicitor, England and Wales
  • Formerly Partner Blake Morgan LLP and Head of Charities Team

Mrs Pamela Dignum
  • Retired teacher
  • Chichester City Councillor for 8 years
  • Chichester District Councillor since 2007 for South Ward
  • Gallery Trustee, Oxmarket Centre of Arts from 2007
  • Trustee, Chichester Community Development Trust from 2009
Mr Brendan Finucane QC
  • Recorder and Bencher of Middle Temple
  • Trustee and Chairman of the Development Committee of the City and Guilds of London Art School
  • Non-Exec Director of the Design and Artists Copyright Society
  • Member of the Art Fund Finance Committee
  • Member of the Council of the Royal Academy
  • Member of the Board of Advisors of the Delfina Foundation
  • Founder shareholder and former director of Modern Painters Magazine
  • Formerly Trustee of Tate Members
  • Formerly Trustee of Friends of the British Museum
  • Formerly Trustee of Paintings in Hospitals
Mr Edward Scott Greenhalgh
  • Chairman Bridges Evergreen Holdings, a social investment fund
  • Non Executive Chair Capcellence a German private equity firm
  • Trustee Pilotlight and Outside In
  • Former Managing Director Vision Capital LLP and Partner Alchemy Partners
  • Former England Committee member Big Lottery Fund
Mr Stephen Hammett
  • Chairman of Friends Advisory Group
  • Former solicitor, and former member of the Law Society Council
  • Specialist in professional conduct and ethical issues
  • Chair of CAPE, a mental health charity in London
  • Former Director and Chair of West Wittering Estate plc, West Sussex
Mr Charles D Z Martin
  • Solicitor, Senior Partner of Macfarlanes LLP since 2008
  • Trustee of The Royal Parks
    (formerly a trustee of The Royal Parks Foundation)
  • Trustee of The Visitor’s Art Foundation

Mr Roger Mavity
  • Writer and photographer
  • Formerly Chairman of Mavity Gilmore Advertising; CEO Granada Leisure; Chairman of Citigate PR and CEO The Conran Group
  • Formerly trustee of the William Morris Gallery and The Photographers Gallery
Ms Andrea Rose OBE, CMG
  • Formerly Director of Visual Arts and Strategic Programmes, British Council
  • UK representative, UNESCO Cultural Commission Governor, University of the Arts, London
  • Chair of the Selection Committee for the International Venice Biennale of Art and Architecture 2015
  • Trustee of the Calcutta Museum of Contemporary Art, India
  • Advisor, Kings Cross Development Fund
  • Advisor on Contemporary Art, National Gallery
  • Trustee, Koestler Trust
  • Trustee of the Royal Drawing School
  • Advisor on Russian Space Science, Science Museum
Mrs Jackie Russell
  • Non-Exec Director of a number of public and private companies
Ms Tania Slowe
  • Managing Director, J Leon & Company Limited
  • Qualified Solicitor
Ms Jane Weeks
Chair of the Nominations Committee
  • Consultant for the heritage sector since 1994
  • Deputy Chair of the Churches Conservation Trust
  • Member of the Board of Visitors of the Pitt Rivers Museum
  • Board member of ICOM UK